Eastern Partnerships

Grant for doctoral students and researchers to participate in research stays abroad

Academic staff at the University of Konstanz (professors, doctoral students and junior researchers) can receive a travel allowance for stays abroad at the following universities. This funding is provided by the DAAD/Ostpartnerschaften programme:

  • University of Warsaw
  • University of Tartu
  • Alexandru Ioan Cuza University
  • Taras Schewtschenko University, Kiev
  • Kyiv National Economic University
  • Charles University in Prague
  • Russian State University for the Humanities (RGGU)

Applicants from all departments are welcome!

Application documents: research plan and CV

Application deadline: at least three months before the planned research stay