Reimagining Higher Education and Research

The "European Reform University Alliance" consists of eight young reform universities in Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Poland and Spain that have joined forces to form a European University Alliance with common values and goals in research, teaching and institutional development. The University of Konstanz was a founding member of ERUA in 2020 and has been an associated partner of the alliance since November 2023.

What is ERUA?

One of our offers are the  Open Science Meet-Ups. This is where open science enthusiasts from all ERUA universities meet.