The Carl Friedrich von Weizsäcker Prize awarded by the German National Academy of Sciences Leopoldina recognises individual researchers or research teams who have contributed to the scientific study of socially relevant issues.



Professor Thomas Elbert, Department of Psychology

Dr Maggie Schauer, Department of Psychology

Further information: Press release 8.11.2016